Extra Mature

mature woman posingI felt I’d knocked myself out with taboo brats, and, however delicious their fresh panties were, you can only have so much of a good thing. Well, for a while anyway (I’m sure I’ll return to their fevered clutches one day).

I wanted to do something different, something that not many erotica writers seem to do, and that is celebrating the older lady in all of her glorious grey haired wonder. Why not celebrate the experienced and mature woman? Better a cougar than a mewling kitten!

From a sales viewpoint I have absolutely no idea as to how this is going to pan out. It might be a disaster it might not. Only time will tell. On a positive note, the first title, ‘Celia’, has had two very nice reviews on Smashwords already.

I think that theĀ protagonists will all appear quite ‘strong’ of character, this is in no way intentional. I let the characters speak for themselves as the story unfolds and the first two ladies seem to know what they wanted in the end and told me in no uncertain terms.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy these stories and feel benevolent enough to leave a review.

Until next time x

Hunter

Joan Extra matureJoan Amazon

Celia Amazon

Joan Smashwords

Celia Smashwords

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

